pei 7

logo ebusiness report flat

   Helping You Grow Your Business

 

pei 3d jenn

 

 

 

 



Jennifer Evans
General Manager
jevans@newcap.ca 
 

 

 

 

pei 61 Ashlyn Somers 3d

 

 

 

 

 

Ashlyn Somers
Account Manager
asomers@newcap.ca



 

pei zak 3d



 




Zack Bell

Account Manager
zbell@newcap.ca




 

 

pei steve 3d

 


 

 



Steve Newman
Account Manager
snewman@newcap.ca





pei shelly2

 

 

 

 

Shelley Curran

Account Manager
scurran@newcap.ca





pei 65 tracy

 

 

 



Tracy Crosby
Account Manager
tcrosby@newcap.ca 

 

  

 

 

pei dylan

 


  



Dylan McKee

Account Manager
dmckee@newcap.ca

 


peimikecraig2016

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Craig
Account Manager
mcraig@newcap.ca

 

 

To Learn More How Radio Can Help
Grow Your Business Click Here

Halifax-25

   

  

  

tile get-the-report-free

SPECIAL RATES AND OFFERS

thumbs cropped

Find out about our cost saving packages and current advertising specials.

For more info Click here

GET A FREE DEMO

SnipImage22

Considering radio? Would you like to hear a FREE demo radio commercial designed to help grow your business?  Our marketing specialists will write, produce, and voice a custom commercial for your business and email it to you, for FREE, no strings attached.

For more info click here.

GROW YOUR BUSINESS

img shoppers-cropped

If you're looking to quick start sales we can help. We offer a number of affordable marketing packages designed to help you grow your business.

For more info: Click here

WE LIVE HERE

banner about-us

As members of the community we feel it's important to support our local small businesses. Together we can build a better community!

For more info: Click here